8.7.02024

5
(5)

Post photo: voting booths | © Alexandru Nika, Shutterstock

Table of Contents

alms

As we learned yesterday, the Bundeswehr continues to receive only enough money to cover the investments of party donors and ideological escapades — and so the Bundeswehr remains the first choice for supporting cousins.

Anyone who still believed that our politicians, whether in government or in opposition, would finally usher in a change of times was seriously mistaken. Regardless of the fact that we are all standing on the brink of an abyss, we must continue to secure our own privileges first and then look after our cousins.

No wonder that citizens are increasingly fed up with politics!

Addendum

"Inspector General warns of Russian attack from 2029“ (NTV, July 8.7.2024, 01, 58:XNUMX a.m.), which, by the way, coincides with my comments here in the blog, among others.

Switching

This weekend was very eventful and informative, which led me to the decision that I would now devote myself more to philosophy. Not because people who are dissatisfied with the world turn to philosophy, but simply and solely because I wanted to do this when I was young, but was so busy that I didn't get around to it.

I don't have a cabin in the Black Forest, but the attic should be enough for my new project.

France

The decision of the French yesterday was very pleasing. On the one hand, a lot of people went to vote and on the other hand, they did not channel their frustration with professional politics into voting for fascists. They largely stayed true to themselves and voted more for socialists, which does not get them out of their misery, but does not mean the complete downfall of France and Europe.

In contrast to France, the frustration with professional politics in many other European countries is also very great, but unfortunately the citizens there immediately use this to switch to the right-wing extremist parties and here in Germany even to National Socialism.

If we want to save our democracy as a whole, we need functioning parties that can do their job, competent politicians (legislature) and, above all, institutions (executive and judicial) that sanction democratic misconduct and criminal activities.

Unfortunately, worn-out parties and incompetent politicians only lead to us citizens turning our backs on democracy as a whole.

By the way, I recommend that the next French government does not try to pass on the costs of French savoir-vivre to the rest of Europe, because that would also destroy European democracy.

Addendum

This quick analysis of Christian Moss I don’t want to withhold this from my readers.

Europe breathes a sigh of relief
But France is threatened by ungovernability

The good news is that the right-wing extremist party Marine Le Pens, Rassemblement National (RN), only becomes the third strongest force. After the first round of voting, an absolute majority of seats in the National Assembly did not seem out of the question. However, the RN has now fallen far short of this. France will not be governed by a right-wing extremist prime minister. The republican front against the RN has held. This makes the path to a Le Pen presidency in 2027 significantly less likely. Europe is breathing a sigh of relief.

The bad news for Europe is that the strongest party of the Front Populaire, the left-wing front, which was formed after the surprise dissolution of parliament by President Emmanuel Macron As expected, the left-wing extremist La France Insoumise (LFI), or “Unyielding France”, became the party of the populist millionaire Jean Luc Mélenchon is, however, at least as eurosceptic as the RN. The LFI rejects the "Europe of Maastricht" and, like the RN, no longer wants to supply weapons to Ukraine. Mélenchon is demanding the office of prime minister for the Left Front and thus for himself.

However, it is unlikely that this will happen, as the Left Front does not have an absolute majority of seats. The pro-European parties, which support the president in the Ensemble (“Together”) formation, Emmanuel Macron are unlikely to join forces with the Eurosceptic and anti-Semitic left-wing populist. Ensemble is likely to reach out to the resurgent French socialists (social democrats), the Greens and the conservatives who did not support Le Pen. The left front could break open. However, the differences between the non-extremist, pro-European forces remain great.

Will Macron appoint a cabinet of experts that would be acceptable to these centrist forces? If in doubt, France - the Fifth Republic does not have coalition governments - faces a year of ungovernability. The president may only dissolve the National Assembly again after 12 months. New elections in just over a year are therefore not unlikely. For Europe, which urgently needs reforms and is facing an existential challenge, French instability is not good news, despite all the relief over the unexpectedly weak performance of the RN.

Christian Moss, LinkedIn

How helpful was this post?

Click on the stars to rate the post!

Average rating 5 / 5. Number of reviews: 5

No reviews yet.

I'm sorry the post wasn't helpful to you!

Let me improve this post!

How can I improve this post?

Page views: 51 | Today: 1 | Counting since October 22.10.2023, XNUMX

Share:

8.7.02024

5
(5)

Beitragsfoto: Wahlkabinen | © Alexandru Nika, Shutterstock

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Almosen

Wie wir gestern erfahren mussten, bekommt die Bundeswehr weiterhin nur so viel Geld, das die Investitionen von Parteispendern und ideologische Eskapaden abgesichert sind — und so bleibt die Bundeswehr weiterhin erste Wahl, um Vettern zu versorgen.

Wer bisher noch daran glaubte, dass unsere Politiker, ob in der Regierung oder in der Opposition, endlich eine Zeitenwende einleiten, der hat sich gewaltig getäuscht. Egal, dass wir allesamt vor einem Abgrund stehen, zuerst müssen weiterhin die eigenen Pfründe abgesichert und danach die Vettern versorgt werden.

Kein Wunder, dass die Bürger immer mehr von der Politik genug haben!

Nachtrag

Generalinspekteur warnt vor russischem Angriff ab 2029“ (NTV, 8.7.2024, 01:58 Uhr), was sich übrigens mit meinen Ausführungen u. a. hier im Blog deckt.

Umstieg

Dieses Wochenende war sehr erlebnisreich und informativ, was mich zu der Entscheidung führte, dass ich mich nun verstärkt der Philosophie widmen werde. Nicht weil sich‚ wer mit der Welt unzufrieden ist, der Philosophie zuwendet, sondern einfach und alleine nur deshalb, weil ich dies bereits in jungen Jahren wollte, aber vor lauter Beschäftigung nicht dazu kam.

Ich habe zwar keine Hütte im Schwarzwald, aber der Dachboden sollte für mein neues Vorhaben auch genügen.

Frankreich

Sehr erfreulich gestern die Entscheidung der Franzosen. Zum einen gingen sehr viele Bürger wählen und zum anderen münzten sie ihren Verdruss auf die Berufspolitik nicht dahingehend um, dass sie in erster Linie nun Faschisten wählten. Sie blieben sich weitgehend treu und wählten verstärkt wieder Sozialisten, was sie zwar auch nicht aus der Misere bringt, aber nicht gleich in Gänze den Untergang Frankreichs und Europas einleitet.

Im Unterschied zu Frankreich ist der Verdruss in vielen anderen Ländern Europas auf die Berufspolitik ebenfalls sehr groß, leider aber nutzen die Bürger dies dort gleich zum Umstieg auf die rechtsextremen Parteien und bei uns in Deutschland dann sogar hin zum Nationalsozialismus.

Wenn wir unsere Demokratie insgesamt retten wollen, benötigen wir wieder funktionierende Parteien, die ihrer Aufgabe auch gerecht werden können, kompetente Politiker (Legislative) und vor allem wieder Institutionen (Exekutive und Judikative), die demokratisches Fehlverhalten und kriminelle Machenschaften sanktionieren.

Leider führen abgehalfterte Parteien und inkompetente Politiker nur dazu, dass wir Bürger insgesamt der Demokratie den Rücken zukehren.

Übrigens, ich empfehle der kommenden französischen Regierung nicht die Kosten für das französische Savoir-vivre nun auf den Rest Europas umlegen zu wollen, denn auch damit zerstört man die europäische Demokratie.

Nachtrag

Diese Schnellanalyse von Christian Moos möchte ich meinen Lesern nicht vorenthalten.

Europa atmet auf
Frankreich droht aber die Unregierbarkeit

Die gute Nachricht lautet: Die rechtsextreme Partei Marine Le Pens, Rassemblement National (RN), wird nur drittstärkste Kraft. Nach dem ersten Wahlgang schien eine absolute Mehrheit der Sitze in der Nationalversammlung nicht ausgeschlossen. Diese hat die RN nun aber weit verfehlt. Frankreich wird nicht von einem rechtsextremen Premierminister regiert werden. Die republikanische Front gegen die RN hat gehalten. Damit wird der Weg zu einer Präsidentschaft Le Pens 2027 auch deutlich unwahrscheinlicher. Europa atmet auf.

Die schlechte Nachricht für Europa lautet: die stärkste Partei des Front Populaire, der Linksfront, die sich nach der überraschenden Auflösung des Parlaments durch Präsident Emmanuel Macron gebildet hatte, ist erwartungsgemäß die linksextreme La France Insoumise (LFI), also das „Unbeugsame Frankreich“ geworden. Diese Partei des populistischen Millionärs Jean Luc Mélenchon ist allerdings mindestens so europaskeptisch wie die RN. Die LFI lehnt das „Europa von Maastricht“ ab, will ebenso wie die RN keine Waffen mehr für die Ukraine liefern. Mélenchon fordert das Amt des Premierministers für die Linksfront und damit für sich selbst.

Dass es soweit kommen wird, ist allerdings unwahrscheinlich, denn auch die Linksfront hat keine absolute Mehrheit der Sitze. Die proeuropäischen Parteien, die in der Formation Ensemble („Gemeinsam“) den Präsidenten Emmanuel Macron unterstützen, werden wohl kaum mit dem europaskeptischen und zudem antisemitischen Linkspopulisten zusammengehen. Ensemble dürfte auf die wiedererstarkten französischen Sozialisten (Sozialdemokraten), auf die Grünen und auf die Bürgerlichen zugehen, die Le Pen nicht unterstützten. Die Linksfront könnte aufbrechen. Die Gegensätze auch zwischen den nicht extremistischen, proeuropäischen Kräfte bleiben jedoch groß.

Ob Macron ein Expertenkabinett berufen wird, das für diese Kräfte der Mitte tragbar wäre? Im Zweifel droht Frankreich, die Fünfte Republik kennt keine Koalitionsregierungen, ein Jahr der Unregierbarkeit. Denn der Präsident darf die Nationalversammlung erst nach 12 Monaten erneut auflösen. Neuwahlen in gut einem Jahr sind also nicht unwahrscheinlich. Für Europa, das dringend Reformen braucht und das existenziell herausgefordert wird, ist die französische Instabilität trotz aller Erleichterung über das unerwartet schwache Abschneiden der RN keine gute Nachricht.

Christian Moos, Linkedin

Wie hilfreich war dieser Beitrag?

Klicken Sie auf die Sterne, um den Beitrag zu bewerten!

Durchschnittliche Bewertung 5 / 5. Anzahl Bewertungen: 5

Bisher keine Bewertungen.

Es tut mir leid, dass der Beitrag für Sie nicht hilfreich war!

Lassen Sie mich diesen Beitrag verbessern!

Wie kann ich diesen Beitrag verbessern?

Seitenaufrufe: 52 | Heute: 1 | Zählung seit 22.10.2023

Weitersagen: