10.9.02021

0
(0)

Featured Image: Chess Pieces | © Pixabay

outdoor pools

Our outdoor pools are more than just another bored amusement! They are primarily used for simple sporting activities by our population and are therefore part of active health care. When used correctly, the outdoor pools ensure that we have lower costs in the health sector.

In addition, they are - also properly operated - valuable sports facilities that must be present in large cities. And last but not least, in addition to the indoor pools, they are part of the school education of our children, who have the opportunity to learn to swim there. And especially in this day and age, when we are all increasingly turning to water again, swimming skills are becoming more important.

That is why we are all well advised to at least keep the existing swimming pools. And all tax money used for this is a good investment in our future; which cannot be said of all urban ventures.

Rockets

With the advertising slogan "German rockets will heal the world", a federal minister is again creating facts shortly before the election.

Contrary to all rationality and knowledge, a German launch pad is now to be created in the North Sea. With this, we shoot rockets into space against all reason, from a point as far away from the equator as possible, which consumes more fuel than absolutely necessary. In this way we are creating another environmentally harmful company with signal character, especially in this day and age.

Since this new venture will therefore never be economically sensible and lucrative, the responsible minister has decided that the state - i.e. we taxpayers - will be the "anchor customer" of this madness. This means that we will at least be throwing additional tax billions out of the window for decades to come, and in the best-case scenario a few of the minister's acquaintances will be able to get healthy from it.

Recycling yard plus

Yesterday, like many others, I filled my car with cardboard boxes and made my way to the Recycling yard plus made. Of course, like many others, I had visited the relevant municipal website before this campaign so as not to have to go to the butcher's - because for a long time now I've only used the car for necessary errands and appointments.

At the nuclear Birdsong Blade arrived, I was briefly surprised at the vehicles, which were just standing there, only to be standing there shortly afterwards. In a nutshell, there was a sign at the recycling center that there was an internal event, and we were all able to watch the employees organizing it.

Without any ifs and buts, I treat everyone to their staff party and especially when the weather is so good! But as a service provider, you could, should and must inform your customers that you are not open today - especially if there is no alternative in the entire district on that day.

And it is precisely for such cases that well-organized institutions have had the World Wide Web for decades. There it is very easy to write on the relevant website "CLOSED TODAY"!

We citizens are generally very flexible, and one could compensate for the shortcomings of one's own administration by always phoning the local area before using a municipal service.

The only thing to fear is that the city administration will seize the opportunity and set up a switchboard with all the operators to cover the additional needs of the citizens. Ergo, calling in advance is a misguided option. It would be better if the city employees were qualified accordingly — shouldn’t be too much of a challenge in 2021.

And since I had already been traveling by car completely for free, I took the opportunity to do my usual walk through the city by car — Heilbronn looks even more attractive from the car. That's probably why so many people from Heilbronn tour up and down the avenue by car or motorbike, because they just can't get enough of our city.


birthday of the day

MaryOliver

How helpful was this post?

Click on the stars to rate the post!

Average rating 0 / 5. Number of reviews: 0

No reviews yet.

I'm sorry the post wasn't helpful to you!

Let me improve this post!

How can I improve this post?

Page views: 3 | Today: 1 | Counting since October 22.10.2023, XNUMX

Share:

10.9.02021

Freibäder

Unsere Freibäder sind mehr als nur eine weitere Bespassung für Gelangweilte! Sie dienen vornehmlich der einfachen sportlichen Betätigung unserer Bevölkerung und sind damit Teil der aktiven Gesundheitsvorsorge. Richtig genutzt, sorgen die Freibäder dafür, dass wir weniger Kosten im Gesundheitssektor haben.

Zudem sind sie — ebenfalls richtig betrieben — wertvolle Sportstätten, die in Großstädten vorhanden sein müssen. Und last but not least, gehören sie, neben den Hallenbädern, mit zur schulischen Ausbildung unserer Kinder, die dort die Chance haben, das Schwimmen zu lernen. Und gerade in der heutigen Zeit, wo wir uns alle wieder verstärkt dem Wasser zuwenden, bekommt die Schwimmkompetenz eine höhere Bedeutung.

Deshalb sind wir alle gut beraten, zumindest die vorhandenen Schwimmbäder zu erhalten. Und sämtliche dafür genutzten Steuergelder sind eine gute Investition in unsere Zukunft; was man nicht von allen städtischen Unternehmungen behaupten kann.

Raketen

Wohl mit dem Werbeslogan „an deutschen Raketen wird die Welt genesen“, schafft schon wieder ein Bundesminister noch kurz vor der Wahl Tatsachen.

Entgegen aller Rationalität und Erkenntnissen soll nun eine deutsche Startrampe in der Nordsee geschaffen werden. Damit schießen wir entgegen jeglicher Vernunft, von einem möglichst weit vom Äquator entfernten Punkt, Raketen ins All, die damit mehr Treibstoff verbrauchen als unbedingt nötig. So schaffen wir gerade in der heutigen Zeit ein weiteres umweltschädliches Unternehmen mit Signalcharakter.

Da dieses neue Unterfangen deshalb auch nie wirtschaftlich sinnvoll und lukrativ werden wird, hat der zuständige Minister entschieden, dass der Staat — also wir Steuerzahler — der „Ankerkunde“ dieses Irrsinns sein wird. Das bedeutet, dass wir zumindest jahrzehntelang zusätzliche Steuermilliarden aus dem Fenster werfen werden, und im Bestfall ein paar Bekannte des Ministers sich daran gesund stoßen dürfen.

Recyclinghof Plus

Gestern habe ich, wie viele andere auch, mein Auto mit Kartonagen gefüllt und mich auf den Weg zum Recyclinghof Plus gemacht. Selbstverständlich hatte ich vor dieser Aktion, so wie wohl viele andere auch, die entsprechende städtische Website besucht, um ja keinen Metzgersgang zu absolvieren — denn schon lange nutze ich das Auto nur noch für notwendige Besorgungen und Termine.

In der Vogelsangklinge angekommen, wunderte ich mich kurz über die Fahrzeuge, die einfach so dastanden, um kurz darauf selber nur so dazustehen. Kurz und knapp, am Recyclinghof hing ein Schild, dass man eine interne Veranstaltung hätte, und wir alle konnten die Mitarbeiter auch beim Veranstalten begucken.

Ohne Wenn und Aber gönne ich allen ihr Mitarbeiterfest und ganz besonders bei solch gutem Wetter! Aber man könnte, sollte und müsste als Dienstleister seine Kunden darüber informieren, dass man heute einmal nicht geöffnet hat — ganz besonders dann, wenn es im gesamten Stadtkreis an diesem Tag keine Alternative gibt.

Und genau für solche Fälle gibt es bei gut organisierten Institutionen seit Jahrzehnten das World Wide Web. Dort schreibt man sehr einfach auf der entsprechenden Website „HEUTE GESCHLOSSEN“!

Wir Bürger sind grundsätzlich sehr flexibel, und man könnte die Defizite der eigenen Verwaltung dadurch ausgleichen, indem man immer vor Ort anruft, bevor man eine städtische Dienstleistung in Anspruch nehmen möchte.

Nur steht dabei zu befürchten, dass die Stadtverwaltung die Gelegenheit ergreift und eine Telefonzentrale mit lauter Telefonistinnen einrichtet, um den zusätzlichen Bürgerbedarf decken zu können. Ergo, ist das vorherige Anrufen eine abwegige Möglichkeit. Besser wäre, man qualifiziert die städtischen Mitarbeiter entsprechend — sollte im Jahr 2021 keine all zu große Herausforderung mehr sein.

Und da ich schon einmal völlig umsonst mit dem Auto unterwegs war, nutzte ich die Gelegenheit, um meinen üblichen Stadtspaziergang einmal per Auto zu absolvieren — aus dem Auto heraus betrachtet, sieht Heilbronn noch viel attraktiver aus. Deswegen touren wohl auch so viele Heilbronner die Allee mit dem Auto oder Motorrad hoch und runter, da sie einfach von unserer Stadt nicht genug bekommen können.


Geburtstag des Tages

Mary Oliver

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.