Guest blogger

Since 2020, other nice people have been writing here on my weblog and making sure that Kümmerle's weblog is not only more varied, but also a lot more informative. If you are interested in writing articles, please contact me.

Aurich, Thomas

Thomas Aurich is not only a city councilor in Heilbronn, but since 1983, with the opening of the "old town", as a restaurateur and Heilbronn would be unthinkable without him. I have Thomas Aurich as a very busy and also quarrelsome fellow citizen, who always makes sure that the sidewalks in Heilbronn are still frequented after the shops have closed. So I am particularly pleased that I was able to win him over as a guest blogger.

You can find his posts here.

Birkner, Lothar

Lothar Birkner looks back on an eventful life, he graduated from high school and then completed commercial training. After that, he studied philosophy and history, graduating in 1975 MA (at that time it was still called Magister Artium). Later returning to the commercial area, he worked in the finance area, most recently as head of the finance department of a medium-sized listed company. Left unemployed due to serious differences over business policy. Towards the end of his professional career, he worked as a taxi driver for eight more years. He has been retired since 2014 and occasionally writes books.

Lothar BirknerI've subscribed to s weblog for a long time and added it to my blogroll. So now I am very happy that I Lothar Birkner could win as a guest blogger. 

You can find his posts here.

Burkhardt, Herbert

Herbert Burkhardt is an integral part of the Heilbronn municipal council. I got to know him better during our joint election campaign in 2019 and also really appreciate him. So I am pleased that he is now commenting on Heilbronn issues on my weblog.

You can find his posts here.

Finkbeiner, Hannes

I know the construction guild from my youth, when friends found their place in the "primary job market" through them. Hannes Finkbeiner, the managing director of the construction guild, I got to know better when I returned to Heilbronn, because we became neighbors and were able to spend an entertaining hour or two together.

So I am now more than happy that he is now also writing posts on this weblog.

You can find his posts here.

Hacker, Jurgen

Jurgen Hacker is an environmental economist and was chairman of the Federal Association for Emissions Trading and Climate Protection from 2005 to 2011 and from 2014 to 2019. He has been the founder and managing partner of UMB UmweltManagementBeratung Hacker GmbH since 1986.

i learned Jurgen Hacker At the beginning of the 1980s, when he not only gave the Young Liberals in Heilbronn structure, but also ensured the connection to the other Julis in the Federal Republic. I still have fond memories of our joint campaigns, which even back then were also concerned with environmental protection.

So I am very happy that I was able to win him over as a guest blogger.

You can find his posts here.

Heipertz, Walther

Prof. Dr. Walther Heipertz is a doctor and psychologist in Heidelberg. He was medical director of the socio-medical services of the German labor administration and taught social medicine at the Technical University of Dortmund.

Since retirement, he has continued to work as a medical expert on issues relating to the performance of people with chronic illnesses that are also caused by psychological factors.

After many years of involvement in party politics, he is involved in the Hertenstein talks For a long time now, the question has been how people can be internally bound to a political project like Europe, which promises them security, but also freedom and incentive to take the initiative, and which they trust that the challenge of the future - despite countless regional and global difficulties - can be dealt with not only peacefully but also properly.

So I am particularly pleased that I was able to win him over as an author for this weblog.

You can find his posts here.

Juratovic, Josip

Josip Juratovic has represented the people from and around Heilbronn in the German Bundestag since 2005. He is a member of the European Committee and a deputy member of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe. As a convinced European federalist, he is constantly working to strengthen democratic institutions in Europe. He has been a member of EUROPA-UNION Heilbronn for many years and deputy chairman of the EUROPA-UNION parliamentary group in the German Bundestag.

i learned Josip Juratovic at the beginning of the 1990s, when we both volunteered to support the affected populations of the Western Balkans at the beginning of the Yugoslavia conflict. Since that time we have been working together in the EUROPA-UNION for a better world.

So I'm particularly pleased that Josip is now using Putin's war of aggression on Europe as an opportunity to write a post on my weblog. I very much regret, however, that now, after 30 years, war, death and unspeakable suffering has broken out again for many Europeans!

You can find his posts here.

Klinkers, Leo

I was very happy that I dr Leo Klinkers could win as a guest blogger. He is President of Federal Alliance of European Federalists (FAEF), co-founder of the Netherlands Association of Public Administration (ASIA, EFPA) and co-founder of the Sterk Leren Academy and Samenwereld. He was Director of Klinkers Public Policy Consultants from 1983 to 2016 and co-author of the European Federalist Papers from 2012 to 2013.

You can find his posts here.

Klute, Juergen

The initiative of Jurgen Klute, with one of their own Europa.blog I really liked promoting Europe more and giving citizens better information about Europe; That's why I was very pleased that he is now reporting in more detail on my weblog. 

You can find his posts here.

With Michael George Link I was able to win another Heilbronn city councillor, who is also a member of the Bundestag for our constituency. As a former Minister of State in the Foreign Office and Director of the OSCE/ODIHR in Warsaw, he mainly writes on European topics in this weblog. I've known Michael since we were young and worked together with the Young Liberals.

Michael George Link is participant of Hertenstein talks.

You can find his posts here.

Marsia, Jean

John Marsia is a retired Colonel in the Belgian Military Administration and President of the European Defense Society INPV (S€D). He is also a European federalist and a member of the UEF Federal Committee.

That's where I learned John Marsia know and appreciate. So I am very pleased that he is now also writing articles on Kümmerle's weblog.

You can find his posts here.

Moss, Christian

Christian Moss was born in Wuppertal, according to his own statements in a European marriage despite Brexit and father of two bilingual German-British teenagers. The historian and political scientist was one of the early Erasmus cohorts and has close ties to France.

In 2011 he was elected Secretary General of EUROPA-UNION Germany for the first time. He was one of the founders of the EUROPA-UNION capital group Europa-Professionell. He is full-time head of the areas of education, Europe and international affairs in the strategic planning staff of the dbb civil servants' association and tarifunion.

I am very happy to welcome him as a guest blogger.

Christian Moss is participant of Hertenstein talks.

You can find his posts here.

Moor, Domenico

Dominic Moro is a European Federalist and currently Coordinator for Defense and Security Affairs at the Center for Federalism Studies (Centro Studi sul Federalismo) in Turin. I got to know and appreciate Domenico in the UEF as a very competent and combative federalist.

I am very happy to welcome him as a guest blogger.

You can find his posts here.

Mueller, Hans

With Hans Müller I published my first guest author here on my weblog in 2020, because for his very detailed review of my book “Europe is for everyone!” I couldn't imagine a better place. 

Hans Müller is a longstanding member of the EUROPA-UNION Heilbronn; he has earned his merits as the head of the “club history” working group, among other things.

He is not only known to many people in Heilbronn as the former head of the Office for Family, Youth and Senior Citizens in the city of Heilbronn, but also as a seasoned social democrat.

Hans Müller is participant of Hertenstein talks.

You can find his posts here.

Schaffer, Dan

Dan Schaffer is now a retired teacher in the US armed forces and continues to be with the Boy Scouts, the largest US youth organization. Living in Bitburg, he comes from Ohio, although he has remained a true Ohioan to this day.

An Ohio State University alumni, he is a self-confessed fan of the Ohio State Buckeyes, including the Ohio State University Marching and Athletics Bands.

You can find his posts here.

Schaffer, Ursula

Ursula Schaffer is a teacher at Realschule Plus Bleialf in Rhineland-Palatinate, living in Bitburg and even more, my favorite sister. Among other things, she wrote several comments for a column in the Trierisches Volksfreund. I liked them so much that I asked them to publish at least some of them on my weblog.

You can find her posts here.

Schulz, Peter

peter schulze is chairman of Europa-Union Mannheim and a member of the state board of Europa-Union Baden-Württemberg. He is a founding member of the Europa-Union Luxembourg and worked as a European official at the European Commission in various policy areas in Brussels and Luxembourg until August 2019.

I have peter schulze at the first Hertenstein talks got to know and appreciate. He is now also a very active colleague in the neighboring district of Mannheim. So I am very pleased that he is now also publishing here on this weblog.

You can find his posts here.

Stern, Detlef

dr Detlef Stern has been one of my favorite people to talk to for a few years — especially over a good cup of coffee — and is also “to blame” for my becoming a reading mentor. 

In real life he is Professor for project management, electronic business and software development at Heilbronn University. Attention, his enthusiasm for software is contagious, and so I now use his too note store. By the way, he blogs himself at https://t73f.de.

You can find his posts here.


Founded in 1990, the Electronic Frontier Foundation champions user privacy, free expression, and innovation through impact litigation, policy analysis, grassroots activism, and technology development. EFF's mission is to ensure that technology supports freedom, justice, and innovation for all people of the world.

Click here for the legal guide for bloggers….

Blogroll

You can find my blogroll in the forum.

Gastblogger

Von 2020 bis 2023 schrieben weitere nette Menschen hier auf meinem Weblog und sorgten dafür, dass Kümmerles Weblog nicht nur abwechslungsreicher, sondern auch um einiges informativer wurde. Dann habe ich mich aber doch wieder dazu entschieden, mein Blog alleine für mich zu nutzen und die Gastbeiträge ins Forum des Blogs auszulagern.

Aurich, Thomas

Thomas Aurich ist nicht nur Stadtrat in Heilbronn, sondern seit 1983 mit der Eröffnung der „Altstadt“ als Gastronom unterwegs und aus Heilbronn nicht mehr wegzudenken. Ich habe Thomas Aurich als sehr geschäftigen und auch streitbaren Mitbürger kennengelernt, der stets mit dafür sorgt, dass in Heilbronn die Gehwege auch nach Ladenschluss noch frequentiert werden. So freut es mich ganz besonders, dass ich ihn als Gastblogger gewinnen konnte.

Hier finden Sie seine Beiträge.

Birkner, Lothar

Lothar Birkner blickt auf ein wechselvolles Leben zurück, er hat Abitur gemacht und danach eine kaufmännische Ausbildung abgeschlossen. Danach ein Studium der Philosophie und Geschichte, Abschluss 1975 M. A. (hieß damals noch Magister Artium). Später in den kaufmännischen Bereich zurückgekehrt, hat er im Finanzbereich gearbeitet, zuletzt als Leiter Finanzabteilung einer mittelgroßen börsennotierten Firma. Aufgrund schwerwiegender Differenzen über die Geschäftspolitik arbeitslos geworden. Gegen Ende seiner Berufskarriere hat er noch acht Jahre als Taxifahrer gearbeitet. Seit 2014 ist er Rentner, der ab und zu Bücher schreibt.

Lothar Birkners Weblog habe ich schon länger abonniert und auch in meine Blogroll mit aufgenommen. So freut es mich nun sehr, dass ich Lothar Birkner als Gastblogger gewinnen konnte. 

Hier finden Sie seine Beiträge.

Burkhardt, Herbert

Herbert Burkhardt ist aus dem Heilbronner Gemeinderat nicht mehr wegzudenken. Ich lernte ihn während unseres gemeinsamen Wahlkampfes 2019 näher kennen und dabei auch sehr zu schätzen. So freut es mich, dass er jetzt auch auf meinem Weblog zu Heilbronner Themen Stellung nimmt.

Hier finden Sie seine Beiträge.

Finkbeiner, Hannes

Ich kenne die Aufbaugilde schon aus meiner Jugendzeit, als Freunde über diese ihren Platz im „ersten Arbeitsmarkt“ gefunden haben. Hannes Finkbeiner, den Geschäftsführer der Aufbaugilde, habe ich dann bei meiner Rückkehr nach Heilbronn näher kennengelernt, da wir zu Nachbarn wurden und so bereits die eine oder andere unterhaltsame Stunde zusammen verbringen konnten.

So bin ich nun mehr als erfreut, dass er jetzt auch auf diesem Weblog Beiträge schreibt.

Hier finden Sie seine Beiträge.

Heipertz, Walther

Prof. Dr. Walther Heipertz ist Arzt und Psychologe in Heidelberg. Er war ärztlicher Direktor der sozialmedizinischen Dienste der deutschen Arbeitsverwaltung und lehrte Sozialmedizin an der Technischen Universität Dortmund.

Seit der Pensionierung setzte er seine Tätigkeit als ärztlicher Gutachter zu Fragen der Leistungsfähigkeit von Menschen mit chronischen Erkrankungen, die psychisch mitverursacht sind, fort.

Nach langjährigem parteipolitischem Engagement befasst er sich im Rahmen der Hertensteiner Gespräche nunmehr seit Längerem mit der Frage, wie Menschen innerlich an ein politisches Projekt wie Europa gebunden werden können, das ihnen Sicherheit verspricht, aber auch Freiraum und Anreiz zu Initiative und dem sie zutrauen, dass mit ihm die Herausforderung der Zukunft – trotz unzähliger regionaler und globaler Schwierigkeiten – nicht nur friedlich, sondern auch richtig bewältigt werden können.

So freut es mich ganz besonders, dass ich ihn nun auch als Autor für dieses Weblog gewinnen konnte.

Hier finden Sie seine Beiträge.

Juratovic, Josip

Josip Juratovic vertritt seit 2005 die Menschen aus und um Heilbronn im Deutschen Bundestag. Dort ist er Mitglied im Europaausschuss und stellvertretendes Mitglied der parlamentarischen Versammlung des Europarats. Als überzeugter europäischer Föderalist ist er permanent im Einsatz für die Stärkung der demokratischen Institutionen in Europa. Er ist langjähriges Mitglied der EUROPA-UNION Heilbronn und stellvertretender Vorsitzender der EUROPA-UNION Parlamentariergruppe im Deutschen Bundestag.

Ich lernte Josip Juratovic anfangs der 1990er-Jahre kennen und schätzen, als wir uns zu Beginn des Jugoslawien-Konflikts beide ehrenamtlich für die Unterstützung der betroffenen Bevölkerungen des Westbalkans einsetzten. Seit dieser Zeit arbeiten wir gemeinsam in der EUROPA-UNION für eine bessere Welt.

So freut es mich ganz besonders, dass Josip nun Putins Angriffskrieg auf Europa zum Anlass nimmt, um einen Beitrag auf meinem Weblog zu schreiben. Sehr bedauere ich es dabei aber sehr, dass nun, nach 30 Jahren, erneut Krieg, Tod und unsagbares Leid auf viele Europäer hereingebrochen ist!

Hier finden Sie seine Beiträge.

Mit Michael Georg Link konnte ich einen weiteren Heilbronner Stadtrat gewinnen, der zudem auch Bundestagsabgeordneter unseres Wahlkreises ist. Als ehemaliger Staatsminister im Auswärtigen Amt und Direktor OSZE/ ODIHR in Warschau schreibt er in diesem Weblog hauptsächlich zu europäischen Themen. Ich kenne Michael bereits seit unseren Jugendtagen und der gemeinsamen Arbeit bei den Jungen Liberalen.

Michael Georg Link ist Teilnehmer der Hertensteiner Gespräche.

Hier finden Sie seine Beiträge.

Marsia, Jean

Jean Marsia ist Oberst außer Dienst bei der belgischen Militärverwaltung und Präsident der Europäischen Verteidigungsgesellschaft INPV (S€D). Zudem ist er Europäischer Föderalist und Mitglied im Federal Committee der UEF.

Dort lernte ich Jean Marsia kennen und schätzen. So freut es mich sehr, dass er jetzt auch auf Kümmerles Weblog Beiträge schreibt.

Hier finden Sie seine Beiträge.

Moos, Christian

Christian Moos ist gebürtiger Wuppertaler, nach eigenem Bekunden trotz Brexit in einer europäischen Ehe und Vater von zwei bilingual aufwachsenden deutsch-britischen Teenagern. Der studierte Historiker und Politologe gehörte zu den frühen Erasmus-Jahrgängen, hat enge Verbindungen nach Frankreich.

2011 wurde er erstmals in das Amt des Generalsekretärs der EUROPA-UNION Deutschland gewählt. Er gehörte zu den Gründern der EUROPA-UNION Hauptstadtgruppe Europa-Professionell. Hauptamtlich leitet er die Bereiche Bildung, Europa und Internationales im strategischen Planungsstab des dbb Beamtenbund und Tarifunion.

Ich freue mich sehr, ihn nun auch als Gastblogger begrüßen zu können.

Christian Moos ist Teilnehmer der Hertensteiner Gespräche.

Hier finden Sie seine Beiträge.

Müller, Hans

Mit Hans Müller habe ich 2020 meinen ersten Gastautoren hier auf meinem Weblog veröffentlicht, denn für seine sehr ausführliche Rezension meines Buches „Europa ist für alle da!“ konnte ich mir keinen besseren Platz vorstellen. 

Hans Müller ist langjähriges Mitglied der EUROPA-UNION Heilbronn; er hat dabei u. a. als Arbeitsgruppenleiter „Vereinsgeschichte“ seine Meriten verdient.

Vielen Heilbronnern ist er nicht nur als ehemaliger Amtsleiter des Amtes Familie, Jugend und Senioren der Stadt Heilbronn bekannt, sondern auch als gestandener Sozialdemokrat.

Hans Müller ist Teilnehmer der Hertensteiner Gespräche.

Hier finden Sie seine Beiträge.

Schaffer, Dan

Dan Schaffer ist inzwischen pensionierter Lehrer bei den US-amerikanischen Streitkräften und weiterhin bei den Boy Scouts, dem größten US-amerikanischen Jugendverband. In Bitburg wohnend, stammt er allerdings aus Ohio, wobei er bis heute ein waschechter Ohioaner geblieben ist.

Als Alumni der Ohio State University ist er ein bekennender Fan der Ohio State Buckeyes, einschließlich der Ohio State University Marching and Athletics Bands.

Hier finden Sie seine Beiträge.

Schaffer, Ursula

Ursula Schaffer ist Lehrerin an der Realschule Plus Bleialf in Rheinland-Pfalz, wohnhaft in Bitburg und mehr noch meine Lieblingsschwester. Sie schrieb u. a. mehrere Glossen für eine Kolumne im Trierischen Volksfreund. Diese gefielen mir so gut, dass ich sie bat, zumindest einige davon auch auf meinem Weblog zu veröffentlichen.

Hier finden Sie ihre Beiträge.

Stern, Detlef

Dr. Detlef Stern ist seit ein paar Jahren einer meiner liebsten Gesprächspartner, besonders bei einem guten Kaffee und auch „Schuld daran“, dass ich Lesepate wurde. 

Im echten Leben ist er Professor für Projekt­management, Electronic Business und Software­entwicklung an der Hochschule Heilbronn. Achtung, seine Begeisterung für Software ist ansteckend, und so nutze ich inzwischen auch seinen Zettelstore. Übrigens, er bloggt selbst unter https://t73f.de.

Hier finden Sie seine Beiträge.

„Wenn nichts anderes verbindlich mehr vom Menschen gefordert werden könne, dann wenigstens, daß er ganz und gar das sei, was er ist.“

THEODOR W. ADORNO, MINIMA MORALIA (14. AUFLAGE 2022 [1951]: 173)

Seitenaufrufe: 66 | Heute: 1 | Zählung seit 22.10.2023