Free Voters| Departure|District Advisory Councils

Post photo: City Hall Heilbronn | © Lapping from Pixabay

Dear readers, as you were able to learn from the media, a few members have left the Free Voters (FWV). Many longtime club members were completely surprised by this and so no sympathy was shown for this step. Even if this is the case now, our 50-year-old association must look positively into the future. It is gratifying that many new members have joined the association since this step. You are also welcome to join us if you are interested in local politics.

If you are interested or want to get involved in the association, in the district advisory boards of Biberach, Kirchhausen, Sontheim, Horkheim or even in a municipal council candidacy, we look forward to hearing from you.

In addition to promoting citizen participation, the Free Voters (FWV) send respected citizens who are particularly familiar with local conditions to the district advisory councils and take part in municipal elections with their own nominations. If your interest has been aroused, please give me a call: Telephone +49 178 7907382.

We Free Voters will continue to assume our local political responsibility in the future, with passion, commitment and always "close to the people". Eugene Gall and I will remain your "vote in the Heilbronn municipal council" in a manner close to the people.

You can also email me at: herbertburkhardt@yahoo.de .


You can support this weblog on Patreon!

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Rathaus Heilbronn

Freie Wähler| Aufbruch|Bezirksbeiräte

Beitragsfoto: Rathaus Heilbronn | © Lapping from Pixabay

Liebe Leserinnen und Leser, wie Sie aus den Medien erfahren durften, haben einige wenige Mitglieder die Freien Wähler (FWV) verlassen. Viele langjährige Vereinsmitglieder waren davon völlig überrascht und so wurde keinerlei Verständnis für diesen Schritt aufgebracht. Auch wenn dies nun so ist, muss unsere 50 jähriger Verein positiv in die Zukunft blicken. Erfreulich ist dabei, dass seit diesem Schritt zahlreiche, neue Mitglieder in den Verein eingetreten sind. Gerne können auch Sie als kommunalpolitisch Interessierte bei uns mitmachen.

Sofern Sie Interesse oder Lust an einer Mitwirkung im Verein, in den Bezirksbeiräten Biberach, Kirchhausen, Sontheim, Horkheim oder sogar auf eine Gemeinderatskandidatur haben, freuen wir uns auf Sie.

Neben der Förderung der Bürgerbeteiligung entsenden die Freien Wähler (FWV) angesehene, mit den heimischen Verhältnissen besonders vertraute Bürgerinnen und Bürger in die Bezirksbeiräte und nehmen mit eigenen Wahlvorschlägen an Gemeinderatswahlen teil. Falls ihr Interesse geweckt wurde, dann rufen Sie mich gerne an: Telefon +49 178 7907382.

Wir Freie Wähler werden auch in Zukunft unsere kommunalpolitische Verantwortung wahrnehmen, mit Herzblut, engagiert und immer „Nah bei den Menschen“. Eugen Gall und ich werden bürgernah Ihre „Stimme im Heilbronner Gemeinderat“ bleiben.

Sie können mich auch unter der E-Mail: herbertburkhardt@yahoo.de erreichen.


Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.